Set as home page | collection | Chinese| ENGLISH | Sitemap
current location:Home page>zz>Realestate

Realestate

Construction group the foundation of colored gold square

2017-09-29 11:56:47

      On the morning of April 19, the construction group of colored gold plaza held a grand foundation ceremony. The group leader and brother unit leader, together witnessed the historic moment of "golden plaza".
Colored golden plaza is a project developed by jiangxi nonferrous property co., LTD., a subsidiary of construction group, in the core section of the xii station in nanchang lake. The project covers an area of 20 mu, is composed of two layers of basement, a business office buildings and two commercial apartment, with a total construction area of 68000 square meters, after the completion of the project will be jiulong lake west railway station area area is the largest and highest level of business, decoration, one of the most luxurious commercial real estate is a landmark jiulong lake west railway station area.
Golden square construction of the project, is a great event of the bureau and construction group, crack capital precipitation, is of great significance to construction group further development, vigorously implement the bureau is also a construction group work is one of the specific measures in 2017. (liu wei, construction group)

Previous:第一页
Next:The construction group was awarded 220 million yuan EPC project

设为首页 | 加入收葳 | 中文版 | ENGLISH | 网站地图
当前位置:首页>在建项目T>地产开发

在建项目T

地产开发

我司有色金色广场奠基

2017-09-29 11:56:47

       4月19日上午,我司有色金色广场地块举行了盛大的奠基仪式。出席仪式的有集团领导和兄弟单位领导,一起见证“金色广场”历史性的一刻。
      有色金色广场是由集团下属的江西有色置业有限公司在南昌九龙湖西客站核心地段开发的项目。该项目占地面积20亩,由地下室两层、一栋商务办公楼和两栋商业公寓组成,总建筑面积6.8万平方米,项目建成之后将是九龙湖西客站片区目前经营面积最大、档次最高、装修最豪华的商业地产之一,是九龙湖西客站片区泛地标性建筑。
      金色广场项目的开工建设,是局和建设集团的一件大事,破解资金沉淀的困局,对建设集团进一步发展具有重大意义,同时也是我司大力落实局2017年工作会具体举措之一。(建设集团  刘维)

上一篇:第一页
下一篇:我司中标2.2亿元EPC项目