Set as home page | collection | Chinese| ENGLISH | Sitemap
current location:Home page>Party Construction>Party Building

Party Building

The 96th anniversary of the founding of the CPC - the liangjia river

2017-09-29 10:37:08

      On June 29, in celebration of the 96th anniversary of the founding of the communist party of China, the party committee of the group corporation of the corporation of our company came to yan 'an, shaanxi province. The first feeling here is that the traditional culture of the revolution is strong, and the sense of history is very strong. It makes us feel deeply the difficulties of the revolution and the difficulty of winning. It is also deeply felt that the arduous struggle and hard-won achievements of the revolutionary development process, the unique charm of the loess plateau, is fascinating. In the next two days trip, we visit learning "Liang Guhe site" respectively "nanniwan gallery" mass production "yenan battle subject-live performance" "yangjieling revolutionary site" "Wang Guping site" in areas such as the "revolution in zaozhuang site" "forever", which let me feel the deepest is "Liang Guhe".
In the 1860s, the village of liangjihe, like all the ordinary villages in China, lived a hard and quiet life with the help of a meal, a sunrise and a sunset. In 1969 MAO zedong called for "knowledge youth to go to the countryside". In the village of liangjiahe, 15 people from Beijing have a good life. This is the man who made the three characters "liang jiahe" famous for his name, xi jinping. Since then, they have started the sunrise with the villagers, the harvest of the sun, the autumn harvest, the picking of dung, coal, and the life of the dam. In that year, when xi was 15 years old, huang had accepted him with his broad mind, and he repaid it with sincerity and honesty in return for a land of great suffering and love.
We saw display of jinping visit Canton exhibition, "" I am the son of, the article spoke of when he is a child at the age of 15, from the city at one fell swoop into the mountainous area of shaanxi province was settled in, without friends, life is not to adapt, through a variety of training, the" five customs ": one is the flea, 2 it is food, three is ShengHuoGuan, four is labor, five is thought. The flea and the thought were very touching. A was born in Beijing, grew up zhongnanhai, have never seen a flea lad, by Liang Guhe, summer almost lay sleeping in a flea heap, a bit scratched, and swelling, but two years later, no matter how to bite, so sleeping soundly. The guanzhong had thought, he gradually into the crowd, learned farming technology, learn to farmers seeking truth from facts, the spirit of the bear hardships and stand hard work, "especially with their stable simple quality affects me, Shared with me." "When I was 15 years old, I was lost and lost," he wrote. When I left the land at 22, I had a determined life goal and I was confident.
Xi jinping in Liang Guhe 7 years, never adapt to adapt to and from the bad impression to nominate him as the "leader" in the village of nearly 200 people, xi jinping, when the brigade party branch secretary, I've always wanted to find a breakthrough point to promote the development of the economy. By chance he saw in the People's Daily front-page news, is a lot of places in sichuan province has introduced biogas, he thought to solve Liang Guhe lack of wood, and coal to methane. After that, I organized people to study in sichuan province. After learning, I built the first biogas pool in liang jia river.
In the visit to the liang jia river, it is also deeply felt that comrade xi jinping is a man of love and righteousness. In the early years, the villager liang yaoyang's wife became ill. After xi knew that, he sent a thousand yuan to the doctor, then 1000 yuan was not a decimal; In 1994, the villager lv hou was ill. At that time, xi was working in fuzhou, and he received the medical treatment from fuzhou hospital and so on. During the visit to the village history museum, I saw four letters from xi jinping to liang jiahe. In 2007 and 2008, I wrote back to the village people. In 2011, I wrote to the village officials chunyang and baoxiong in 2014. Especially after the general secretary, the daily life of the village leader chunyang, baoxiong letter in time to reply to make people feel great. In each letter, he was concerned about the construction and economic development of the village. "Yan 'an is suffering from severe and persistent rain, and I have been thinking about the villagers in the village," wrote the 2014 reply. "I have said that a well-off life is not a comfortable life. Let the folks in the village and the national farmers live a well-off life together, has always been my dream ", we can find that the general secretary via Liang Guhe thought of the broad masses of farmers across the country, in the heart of let the "hometown" as soon as possible to live a well-off life.
Liang Guhe in recent years through the development of apple planting, breeding, such as per capita income reached 9600 yuan, every family to use tap water, opened to the Internet, the old people enjoy the basic pension, the villagers have health insurance, children can accept the good education, Liang Guhe the change of the small village, is an epitome of the development of Chinese society since the reform and opening up.
The journey of the liang jiahe gave us one of the most vivid party sex of education; We have faith in ourselves. The old site is still, have the feeling, have the wonder! The hard life of that year has been far away from us, but the spirit of hard struggle has always been in our hearts. As a construction worker, must be dedicated to the job, based on the dedication. In the work, we should face up to the sacrifice of personal interests more, do a line, love a line, drill a line, do our duty, with great enthusiasm to do good work. To this faith, we actively, the heart want to toward one place, interest makes toward one place, starts from oneself, start from around things, try to overcome difficulties on our road of advance, the arduous struggle the spirit, the spirit of serving the people wholeheartedly its growing presence in daily work. We will take this as a driving force, in our own post, pioneering and innovating, working hard to make a positive contribution to the construction of the motherland.
Jiangxi nonferrous construction group co. LTD
wen Xia Lijun

Previous:Carry forward the family wind transmission is clean
Next:The construction group Shanghai weantou river project implements the party construction joint construction work mechanism

设为首页 | 加入收葳 | 中文版 | ENGLISH | 网站地图
当前位置:首页>党群建设>组织宣传

组织宣传

建党96周年延安之行---梁家河篇

2017-09-29 10:37:08

        6月29日,为庆祝中国共产党成立96周年,集团公司党委组织我司党员一行来到了陕西省延安市。到这里的第一感觉是革命传统文化氛围浓厚,历史厚重感非常强烈,让我们深切地感受到当年革命的艰难,胜利的不易;也深切地感受到革命发展进程中的艰苦奋斗和来之不易的巨大成就,黄土高原所具有的独特魅力令人神往。在接下来的两天行程中,我们分别参观学习了“梁家河旧址”“南泥湾大生产展览馆”“延安保卫战实景演出”“杨家岭革命旧址”“王家坪旧址”“枣庄革命旧址”“宝塔山”等地方,其中让我感悟最深的当属“梁家河”。
        19世纪60年代的梁家河村,跟全中国所有普通的农村一样,村民们靠劳动吃饭,日出而作、日入而息,生活艰苦而宁静。1969年毛主席一声号召“知识青年到农村去”。 梁家河村来了15位北京知青,其中有一位好后生,正是这个人让“梁家河”这三个字远近闻名,他就是习近平。自此,他们和乡亲们一起开始了日出而作、日落而息、春播秋收、挑粪拉煤、打坝淤地的生活。那一年,习近平15岁,黄土地以她博大的胸襟接纳了他,他也用真诚和实干来回报这片历经苦难而又无比多情的土地。
        我们参观村史陈列馆,看到了陈列的习近平《我是黄土地的儿子》一文,文章中谈到他当时是一个15岁孩子,从京城一下子到了陕北山沟里插队落户,举目无亲,生活上的不适应,经受的种种磨练,过了“五关”:一是跳蚤关,二是饮食关,三是生活关,四是劳动关,五是思想关。其中跳蚤关和思想关对我触动很大。一个在北京出生,中南海长大,从未见过跳蚤的小青年,到了梁家河,夏天几乎躺在跳蚤堆里睡觉,一咬一挠,浑身发肿,但两年后无论如何叮咬,照样睡得香甜。过思想关中,他逐步融入群众,学到了农活技术,学到农民实事求是,吃苦耐劳的精神,“特别是以他们淳厚朴实的品质影响着我,熏陶着我的心灵。”他写道:“15岁来到黄土地时,我迷惘、彷徨;22岁离开黄土地时,我已经有着坚定的人生目标,充满自信。”
        习近平在梁家河7年,从不适应到适应,从群众印象不好到推举他当近200人的村子里的“领头雁”, 习近平当了大队支部书记以后,一直想找到一个推动经济发展的切入点。偶然的机会他在《人民日报》头版看到一条消息,就是四川省很多地方实行了沼气化,他认为要解决梁家河缺煤少柴的问题,就要搞沼气。随后组织人到四川去学习,学成之后在梁家河建成了全省第一个沼气池。
        在参观梁家河时,还有感触很深的一点就是,习近平同志是个有情有义,不忘根本的人。早年,村民梁耀才妻子得病,习近平知道后,马上寄来1000元叫给看病,那时1000元可不是小数;1994年,村民吕侯生患了病,当时习近平在福州工作,把吕侯生接到福州医院自费给看病等等。在参观村史馆时,看到张贴着4封习近平给梁家河的信,有2007年、2008年写给全村乡亲的回信,2011年、2014年写给村干部春阳、保雄的回信。特别是当了总书记后,日理万机,对于村里负责人春阳、保雄的信及时给以回复使人觉得了不起。而每次信中,他都关心着村里建设和经济发展。2014年的回信中更是写道:“延安遭受到严重的持续降雨灾害,我一直惦记着村里的乡亲们”。“我说过,小康不小康,关键看老乡。让村里乡亲们和全国广大农民一起过上小康生活,一直是我的心愿”,从中可以看出总书记通过梁家河想到全国广大农民,心中时刻想着让全国“老乡”早日过上小康生活。
        近几年,梁家河通过发展苹果种植业、养殖业等,人均收入达到9600元,家家用上自来水,开通了互联网,老人们享有基本养老,村民们有医疗保险,孩子们可以接受良好的教育,梁家河这个小村庄的变化,是改革开放以来中国社会发展的一个缩影。
        梁家河之行,使我们受到了一次最生动的党性教育;坚定了我们的信仰。旧址犹在,有感慨,有惊叹!当年艰苦的生活,已经离我们远去,但是当年艰苦奋斗的精神却始终在我们心里。作为施工人员,必须要爱岗敬业,立足本职作奉献。工作中应更多地正视个人利益的牺牲,干一行、爱一行、钻一行,恪尽职守,以极大热情干好工作。为了这个信念,我们积极行动,心往一处想,劲往一处使,从自身做起,从身边的小事做起,努力克服前进道路上的各种困难,把艰苦奋斗的精神、全心全意为人民服务的精神在日常工作中不断发扬光大。我们将以此为动力,在自己的岗位上,开拓创新,努力工作,为祖国建设事业的做出积极的贡献。

伟德国际官网
夏丽俊

上一篇:发扬好家风 传播正清廉
下一篇:建设集团上海断头河项目实行党建联建工作机制